get it here:
release date:

November 21, 2013


New album from the multi award winning 'Trevor Sewell Band' includes the Hollywood Music in Media winning track 'The Train'.


  • The Train
  • Calling me home
  • Fade to grey
  • This moments gone
  • DNA
  • No future
  • Home alone
  • Talked to the Devil
  • Take These Chains
  • How Does That Work
  • One wish